Follow

What happens after my trial expires?

Just before your free trial expires you will receive a reminder email to let you know that your trial is coming to an end. You can convert to a paid subscription at any time during the trial, keeping all or some of the users you have added, and you will continue to keep all of your original settings.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request